play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of David Wright Motors Ltd

At David Wright Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

David Wright Motors Ltd

5 David Wright Motors Ltd
4.9

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Andy O on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service. Nice car at good price. After sales warranty used for electrical problem and resolved very quickly without issue. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Hyundia I30

    By Ian M on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A Very great place to buy a car, Very knowledgeable staff and Barry was very helpful


  • 5

    Top Notch!

    By Rebecca A on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Suzuki Swift from the dealer , my experience was excellent. Very friendly , helpful and honest staff.. I am very satisfied with the car i bought.. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking at buying a car.

    Reply from David Wright Motors Ltd on 20/05/17

    THANK YOU SUPPORTING DAVID WRIGHT MOTORS LTD AND WE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOU IN THE FUTURE.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nick J on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the staff, couple of minor teething problems with the car, but all got sorted with no hassle. Would recommend and will use again in the future.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Craig J on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought car from David wright had a great service very happy with my car will used them again


  • 5

    Good experience! Thanks

    By Lee F on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    All staff where very helpful and made us feel welcome on arrival. They also taxed the car online whilst we were there, to save time. Finance was also made easy, and we were not rushed once we had placed the deposit. Will be taking the car back for its free MOT and service in November which again is an added incentive when buying a car. Cheers guys!

    Reply from David Wright Motors Ltd on 20/05/17

    THANK YOU SUPPORTING DAVID WRIGHT MOTORS LTD AND WE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOU IN THE FUTURE.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mike G on 21 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Quick turnaround, great customer service and excellent car. Definitely recommend.

    Reply from David Wright Motors Ltd on 20/05/17

    THANK YOU SUPPORTING DAVID WRIGHT MOTORS LTD AND WE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOU IN THE FUTURE.


  • 5

    great service

    By Stacey S on 12 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a audi a3 in November so far the car is running great with no fault at all very happy with my new car will used David wright motors again top service